Get Free Email Updates

Join our mailing list to receive information and news during the racing season.

Championship Standings

Race results compiled from the current season and archives for past years.

Read more

Sidecar Racing Teams

Photos and information for the current SRA-West sidecar racing teams.

Read more

Membership in SRA-West

Register for annual membership in the Sidecar Racers Association West, Inc.

Join Today


SRA-West Sidecar Racing News

Girls On The Side

Elizabeth “Steady Betty” Herlocker and Kendra MacDonald locked up the SRA-West championship this year at the season finale in Las Vegas at the WERA-West round, but they also locked up some high profile attention in ESPN magazine. Check it out here.

Michael Dunlop Looks Again At Sidecar Ride

Another high profile name seeking thrills on three wheels; this time TT star Michael Dunlop. It is not Michael’s first time on a sidecar, nor his first time with passenger Dan Sayle.  Steve’s Place breaks the story here.

Video: Niel Hodgson Rides Chris Walkers Sidecar At Oulton Park

The folks at MCN over in England still manage to bring cool stories as the digital age continues to expand, showing that print magazines know how to bring content. Check out former British and World Superbike Champion Neil Hodgson trying out three wheels with Chris “the Stalker” Walker, who just recently made the transition full […]

AHRMA/SRA-West Results From Utah: Race 1

Race 1 Results From Utah

SRA-West Racing Into Utah

Miller Motorsports Park is now Utah Motorsports Campus. That does not change much for the teams heading into battle this Labor Day weekend. the track has not moved. AHRMA is still the host club and registration information is on their website. Mail in pre-entry runs until August 19 and online registration until Aug 26. The […]

Chris Walker Switches To Sidecars

Big name Superbike racer Chris “The Stalker” Walker discusses the transition to three wheels: Chris Walker Moves To Sidecars

You Never Get Over It

Here is a nice documentary to get the juices flowing during out winter off season. This will get you motivated to head out to the garage and get the machine sorted for Willow Springs this April! You Never Get Over It

RESULTS: Sunday, November 15, 2015; Chuckwalla Valley Raceway (Clockwise):

RESULTS: Sunday, November 15, 2015; Chuckwalla Valley Raceway (Counter-Clockwise):   1. William Becker/ Eric Becker 2. John Wood/ Matt Blank 3. Steve Stull/ Heidi Neidhoefer 4. Chris Wood/ Aaron McEwen 5. Phil Wood/ John Glover 6. Donn Sayre/ Gary McEwen 7. Elizabeth Herlocker/ Kendra MacDonald 8. Bernard Juchli/Kevin Kautzky DNF 9. Sean Bakken/ Unknown    DNF […]

Results: Chuckwalla Valley Raceway, Saturday 5 Laps

1. William Becker/ Eric Becker 2. John Wood/ Wyatt Vandergeest 3. Bernard Juchli/ Kevin Kautzky 4. Steve Stull/ Heidi Neidhoefer 5. Phil Wood/ John Glover 6. Chris Wood/ Aaron McEwen 7. Donn Sayre/ Gary McEwen 8. Elizabeth Herlocker/ Kendra MacDonald 9. Hank Nelson/ Evan Nelson DNF 10. Sean Bakken/ Unknown    DNF

SRA-West Elections Are Underway

Attention members,   Elections for the 2016-2017 term are officially underway. Voting will be open from 12am PST October 5th, 2015, and will close at 11:59pm PST November 14, 2015. People can either email with their votes or mail in their vote physically with their name and phone number to the SRA-West address.  You […]